Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
ShoutBox
No shouts have been added yet.

Twitter Feed
Game News
Welcome
Welcome to the home of Champions!

Greetings traveler!  So glad you made it to our stronghold.  Please search around to get more information on our glorious family.  Many sections of our website are being updated daily, so please check back frequently to see new additions.  Please be sure to come to our Vent server (listed on the right) if you would like to meet the leaders and other members.

 
Guild News
ArchivesRSS

WvW - Tonight at 6pm (PST) 8pm(CST) 9pm (EST)

Triantos, Sep 7, 12 5:26 PM.
Warlords, Champions, and Adventurers!  We will be having our WvW tonight hosted by non-other than Krewe Chief SirDidymus.  Get ready to put Sorrow's Furnace on the Map!  HOLD STRONG!  -Triantos
Schedule
Online Now
There are   members online.
Voice Chat
Gallery
Recent Visitor's Locations
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%